Breakthrough House, Inc./Breakthrough Living Program, Inc. Board of Directors

Sheena Ward - President                    Prinicipal Analyst, State of Kansas, Division of the Budget

Karlyn McConico - Vice-President      Court Services Officer, Shawnee County, KS

Tanner Wealand - Treasurer               Analyst, Memorial Health System of Abilene, KS, 

Minervia Scott-Gray - Secretary         Clinical Psychologist, Colmery O'Neil VA Medical Center

Robert Sanders                                   Retired - Parole Board, DOC State of Kansas

Kelley Cochran                                   Quality & PI Analyst, Stormont Vail - Behavioral Health Services 

Jordan Sterbenz                                  Officer, Topeka Police Department

Follow us on Facebook by clicking the logo below.

Network for Good

Shopping Donations
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support Breakthrough House Inc.

Use Giving Assistant free to support Breakthrough House Inc. while you shop. Find out more.


Go to top