Breakthrough House Staff

Leadership Staff

Brian E. Blevins, Executive Director
Theresa Douthart, Assistant Executive Director
Gwen Hay, Finance Director
Debra Oakes, Director of Payee Program
Sehara Hays, Director of Residential Services
Leo Hope, Director of Clubhouse
Marcie Wainright, Director HUD Properties

Representative Payee Staff

Stephanie Wilson, Representative Payee Specialist
Ellen Vap, Senior Office Assistant
Susan Allen, Representative Payee
Anita Sudduth, Representative Payee


Clubhouse Staff

Ken Johnson, Wellness Coordinator
Laura Webber, Administrative Assistant
William McSweeney, Transportation Coordinator

Residential Staff

Dale Walker, Golden House Manager
Shawnte Taylor, Keredel House Manager